PRAXIS FÜR

KRONAUS & LOTT

Goethestr. 6-8Leerzeichen51143 Köln-PorzLeerzeichenTelefon: 02203.55 111LeerzeichenFax: 02203.60 85 70LeerzeichenImpressum

Datenschutz

Opas Image 1
Wortraetsel Image 2
Würfel Image 3
Kartenspiel Image 4

Team

Rana_Kronaus

Rana Kronaus

Sprachtherapie@Kronaus-Lott.de

akademische Sprachtherapeutin

Karsten_Lott

Karsten Lott

Sprachtherapie@Kronaus-Lott.de

akademischer Sprachtherapeut

Meike_Siba

Meike Siba

Meike.Siba@Kronaus-Lott.de

akademische Sprachtherapeutin

Astrid_Dümler

Astrid Dümler

Astrid.Duemler@Kronaus-Lott.de

akademische Sprachtherapeutin

Nicola_Conrad

Nicola Conrad

Nicola.Conrad@Kronaus-Lott.de

staatlich anerkannte Logopädin

Jennifer_Hantschack

Jennifer Hantschack

Jenny.Hantschack@Kronaus-Lott.de

staatlich anerkannte Logopädin

Laura_Segbert

Laura Segbert

Laura.Segbert@Kronaus-Lott.de

staatlich anerkannte Logopädin

erwachsenekinderpraxisteamkontakthome